Main Office

SBDC at Ohio University
19 E. Circle Drive, The Ridges, Suite 110
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1797

Outreach Offices

Logan/Hocking County
Logan-Hocking County Chamber of Commerce 
140 East Main Street
Logan, Ohio 43138 
(740) 385-6836

Pomeroy/Meigs County
Meigs County Chamber of Commerce
238 West Main Street
Pomeroy, Ohio
(740) 992-5005

New Lexington/Perry County
Perry County Chamber of Commerce 
121 South Main Street
New Lexington, Ohio
(740) 342-3547



SBDC at Ohio University, 19 E. Circle Drive, The Ridges, Suite 110, Athens, Ohio 45701 · 740–593-1797
The Ohio Small Business Development Center Program of Ohio (SBDC) program is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business   Administration. The SBDC program is also funded in part by the Ohio Development Services Agency. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are     those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA. Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities will be made if requested at   least two weeks in advance. Contact (name, address, and phone number of person who will make the arrangements).

Copyright © Ohio University